Board of Directors


Charlene M Bitnar
President
Whirlpool Corporation
Phone: 269-923-8828
charlene_m_bitnar@whirlpool.com
Gwen H Spretnjak
VP Finance & Treasurer
HJ Enterprise
Phone: 574-252-3577
apicsgwen@aol.com

Samer Bedaywi
Secretary
NIBCO Inc.
Phone: 574-295-3000
samer.bedaywi@gmail.com

Mayela G Alcaraz
VP of Education
Robert Weed Corp.
Phone: 574-848-4408
mayela.alcaraz@robertweedcorp.com

Charlene M Bitnar
VP Programs
Whirlpool Corporation
Phone: 269-923-8828
charlene_m_bitnar@whirlpool.com

Samer Bedaywi
VP Membership
NIBCO Inc.
Phone: 574-295-3000
samer.bedaywi@gmail.com
Douglas M Canter, Jr.
Member-At-Large
Nyloncraft Inc.
Phone: 574-256-1521
Canter.D@nyloncraft.com
Aaron Cunningham
Member-At-Large
Whirlpool Corporation
Phone: 616-923-5098
aaron_m_cunningham@whirlpool.com

Jacqueline J Sittley
Member-At-Large
Productivity Strategies & Solutions, Inc.
Phone: 574-239-2444
Jacqueline.Sittley@pssiusa.com
Ganesh Vaidyanathan
VP Marketing
Indiana University South Bend
Phone: 574-520-4453
gvaidyan@iusb.edu
Omer C Ozgur
VP Publicity
Valparaiso University
Phone: 219-464-5178
ceyhun.ozgur@valpo.edu